Lab Members

Current Members

 Vincent Choy, Administrative Assistant, vincent_c@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 David Cooper, Instructor, dcoop@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Marcin Cymborowski, Research Assistant, marcel@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Mateusz Czub, Visiting Graduate Student, mateusz_c@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Monika Grabowska, Student, monika_g@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Marek Grabowski, Research Scientist, marek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Jing Hou, Research Scientist, houjing@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Tiffany Kim, Administrative Assistant, tiffany_k@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Cody LaRowe, Undergraduate Student, cody_l@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Evan Leung, Student, evan_l@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Joanna Lipowska, Visiting Graduate Student, joanna_l@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Darryl Mason, Undergraduate Student, dvm3fe@virginia.edu
 Dorota Matelska, Research Scholar, dorota_m@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Dylan Miks, Undergraduate Student, dylan_m@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Ewa Niedzialkowska, Lab Specialist, ewa_n@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Tomasz Osinski, Laboratory Specialist, tomek_o@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Przemek Porebski, Research Specialist, przemek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Ivan Shabalin, Research Scientist, ivan_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Monika Siuda, Visiting Graduate Student, monika_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Piotr Sroka, Laboratory Specialist, piotr_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Ethan Steen, Undergraduate Student, ethan_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Barat Venkataramany, Undergraduate Student, barat@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Heping Zheng, Research Scientist, dust@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Former Lab Members

 Maks Chruszcz, Associate Professor, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC
 Krzysztof Lewinski, Professor, Jagellonian University, Krakow, Poland
 Hai Bin Luo, Professor, Research Center for Drug Discovery, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, China
 Diana Tomchick, Professor, UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX
 James Spencer, Senior Lecturer in Microbial Pathogenesis, University of Bristol, Bristol, UK
 Ekaterina Filippova, Research Associate, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL
 Katarzyna Koclega, Wroclaw Research Centre EIT+, Wroclaw, Poland
 Janusz Petkowski, Research Associate, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
 Aleksandra Knapik, Graduate Student, Department of Cytobiochemistry, University of Lodz
 Alexandra Kos (Zalcman), Nexus Telecom, Zurich, Switzerland
 Robert Nicholls, Graduate Student, University of York, York, UK
 Haijun Qiu, Database Administrator, The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
 John Raynor, Structural Genomics Consortium, Oxford University, Oxford, UK
 Pawel Sledz, Gates Scholar, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
 Shuren Wang, Technical Data Manager, OpenQ Inc., Charlottesville, VA
 Arjun Dayal, Co-founder, Monte Carlo Software LLC
 Marcin Domagalski, Postdoctoral Fellow, Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics
 Karolina Majorek, Postdoctoral Research Scientist at The Beatson Institute for Cancer Research, Glasgow, Scotland
 Ewa Niedzialkowska, Postdoctoral Researcher, Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences
 Przemek Porebski, Postdoctoral Researcher, Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences
 Matthew Zimmerman, Data scientist at CCRi