Lab Members

Current Members

Hutton Chapman, Lab Technician, hutton@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Timothy Chastanet, Undergraduate Student, tim@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
David Cooper, Instructor, dcoop@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Marcin Cymborowski, Research Assistant, marcel@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Marcin Domagalski, Visiting Graduate Student, marcin_d@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Jose Font, Visiting Faculty, font@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Olga Gasiorowska, Visiting Graduate Student, olga_g@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Marek Grabowski, Research Scientist, marek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Katarzyna Handing, Visiting Graduate Student, kasia_m@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Jing Hou, Postdoctoral Research Associate, houjing@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Meghana Illendula, Undergraduate Student, meghana@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Krzysztof Konina, Research Assistant, krzysztof@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Karol Langner, Research Associate, kml@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Elizabeth MacLean, Research Assistant, beth_m@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Karolina Majorek, Visiting Graduate Student, karolina_m@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Agata Miezaniec, Visiting Graduate Student, agata@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Tomasz Osinski, Visiting Graduate Student, tomek_o@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Ivan Shabalin, Research Associate, ivan_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Igor Shumilin, Instructor, igor@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Piotr Sroka, Visiting Graduate Student, piotr_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Karol Szlachta, Visiting Associate Professor, karol_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Karolina Tkaczuk, Postdoctoral Research Associate, karolina@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Heping Zheng, Data Scientist, dust@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
Matthew Zimmerman, Instructor, matt@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Former Lab Members

Maks Chruszcz, Associate Professor, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC
Krzystof Lewinski, Professor, Jagellonian University, Krakow, Poland
Hai Bin Luo (original page), Professor, Research Center for Drug Discovery, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, China
Diana Tomchick, Professor, UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX
James Spencer, Lecturer, Bristol University, Bristol, UK
Ekaterina Filippova, Research Associate, Northwestern University, Chicago, IL
Katarzyna Koclega, Wroclaw Research Centre EIT+, Wroclaw, Poland
Janusz Petkowski, Research Associate, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Aleksandra Knapik, Graduate Student, Department of Cytobiochemistry, University of Lodz
Alexandra Kos (Zalcman), Nexus Telecom, Zurich, Switzerland
Robert Nicholls, Graduate Student, University of York, York, UK
Haijun Qiu, Database Administrator, The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
John Raynor, Structural Genomics Consortium, Oxford University, Oxford, UK
Pawel Sledz, Gates Scholar, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Shuren Wang, Technical Data Manager, OpenQ Inc., Charlottesville, VA
Arjun Dayal, Co-founder, Monte Carlo Software LLC