Lab Members

Current Members

 Vincent Choy, Administrative Assistant, vincent_c@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 David Cooper, Instructor, dcoop@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Marcin Cymborowski, Research Assistant, marcel@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Mateusz Czub, Visiting Graduate Student, mateusz_c@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Monika Grabowska, Student, monika_g@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Marek Grabowski, Research Scientist, marek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Jing Hou, Research Scientist, houjing@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Tiffany Kim, Administrative Assistant, tiffany_k@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Cody LaRowe, Undergraduate Student, cody_l@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Evan Leung, Student, evan_l@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Joanna Lipowska, Visiting Graduate Student, joanna_l@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Darryl Mason, Undergraduate Student, dvm3fe@virginia.edu
 Dorota Matelska, Research Scholar, dorota_m@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Dylan Miks, Undergraduate Student, dylan_m@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Ewa Niedzialkowska, Lab Specialist, ewa_n@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Tomasz Osinski, Laboratory Specialist, tomek_o@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Przemek Porebski, Research Specialist, przemek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Ivan Shabalin, Research Scientist, ivan_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Monika Siuda, Visiting Graduate Student, monika_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Piotr Sroka, Research Scientist, piotr_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Ethan Steen, Undergraduate Student, ethan_s@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Barat Venkataramany, Undergraduate Student, barat@iwonka.med.virginia.edu
 Heping Zheng, Research Scientist, dust@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Former Lab Members

Maks Chruszcz, Associate Professor, University of South Carolina
Arjun Dayal, MD Candidate, University of Chicago
Marcin Domagalski, Postdoctoral fellow, Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics, Geneva
Katarzyna Koclega, Key Account Manager, Wroclaw Research Centre EIT+ Ltd, Poland
Krzysztof Lewinski, Professor, Jagellonian University, Cracow, Poland
Hai Bin Luo, Professor, Research Center for Drug Discovery, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, China
Karolina Majorek, Research Scientist at The Beatson Institute for Cancer Research, Glasgow, Scotland.
Robert Nicholls, Research Fellow, MRC Cambridge, UK
Ewa Niedzialkowska, Post-Doctoral Research, Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Janusz Petkowski, Researcher, MIT
Przemek Porebski, Post-Doctoral Research, Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Pawel Sledz, Postdoctoral researcher, University of Zurich, Switzerland
James Spencer, Senior Lecturer, School of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, University of Bristol
Diana Tomchick, Professor, UT Southwestern Medical Center
Aleksandra Zalcman (nee Kos), Quant Developer at swissQuant Group AG
Matthew Zimmerman, CCRi (Commonwealth Computer Research, Inc), Charlottesville, VA